Roads and Highways Engineers' Association 30th Annual General Meeting and 1st Biennial Convention-2020 Preparatory Committee

Advisory Committee

Engineer K. M. Atiqul Hoque Engineer Riaz Ahmad Jaber Engineer Chandan Kumar Basak

Engineer A S M Elias Shah

Engineer Khan Md. Kamrul Ahsan

Engineer Shyamal Kumar Bhattacharyya

Engineer Md. Sadequl Islam

Convention Organising Main Committee

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer A.K.M. Manir Hossain Pathan	Convenor
2	Engineer Md. Rafiqul Islam	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer A K Mohammad Fazlul Karim	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Dr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Md. Georgis Hossain	Member
6	Engineer Md. Habibur Rahman	Member
7	Engineer Tushar Kanti Saha	Member
8	Engineer Syed Moinul Hasan	Member
9	Engineer Md. Moniruzzaman	Member
10	Engineer Zakir Hossain	Member
11	Engineer Md. Abdul Wahid	Member
12	Engineer Md. Shoukat Ali	Member

1. Finance Sub-Committee

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Md. Sabuj Uddin Khan	Convenor
2	Engineer Mohammed Abul Kalam Azad	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Abu Hena Mohammed Tareq Iqbal	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Md. Mohibul Haque	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Ashma Akhter Jahan	Member
6	Engineer Md. Ataur Rahman	Member
7	Engineer K. M. Noor-E-Alam	Member
8	Engineer Md. Jamal Uddin	Member
9	Engineer Swapon Kumer Mridha	Member
10	Engineer Mohammed Shamim Al Mamun	Member
11	Engineer Mohammad Saifuddin	Member
12	Engineer Syed Halimur Rahman	Member

2. Promotion and publication Sub-Committee

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Dr. Md. Waliur Rahman	Convenor
2	Engineer Md. Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Santosh Kumar Roy	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer A.Z.M. Farhan Daud	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Parveen Sultana	Member
6	Engineer A.B.M. Sertajur Rahman	Member
7	Engineer Md. Mahbubur Rahman	Member
8	Engineer M. Roknuzzaman	Member
9	Engineer Md. Joynul Abadin	Member
10	Engineer Sheikh Ayman Shouki	Member
11	Engineer Anup Kumar Paul	Member
12	Engineer A.K.M. Monzur Morshed	Member

3. Decoration Sub-Committee

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Md. Ishaque	Convenor
2	Engineer Muslehuddin Ahmed	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Md. Amanullah	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Amit Kumar Chakrabarty	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Md. Abdul Awal Molla	Member
6	Engineer A.K.M. Hamidur Rahman	Member
7	Engineer Jannatul Adan Joarder	Member
8	Engineer Mrinmoy Saha	Member
9	Engineer Mohammad Abdul Azim	Member
10	Engineer Md. Shafayat-Bin Rashid	Member

4. Registration Sub-Committee:

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Mohammad Akbar Hossain Patwary	Convenor
2	Engineer Supta Chakma	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Md. Ahsan Habib	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Md. Roknuzzaman	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Md. Rezaul Alam	Member
6	Engineer Mohammad Mahade Iqbal	Member
7	Engineer Abul Barkot Md. Khurshid Alam	Member
8	Engineer Annesha Das Hasi	Member
9	Engineer Md. Abdul Ahad	Member
10	Engineer Md. Shamim Ahmed	Member
11	Engineer Md. Maruf Hasan	Member
12	Engineer Asif Ahmed	Member

5. Seminar Sub-Committee:

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Abu Saleh Md Nuruzzaman	Convenor
2	Engineer Noor E-Alam	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Rehana Haque	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Mohammad Najmol Haque	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Nishat Noman	Member
6	Engineer Md. Aliul Hossain	Member
7	Engineer Muhammad Mukhlesur Rahman	Member
8	Engineer Mahmudul Islam Khan	Member
9	Engineer Joy Prakash Chowdhury	Member
10	Engineer Amir Hossain	Member
11	Engineer Shaika Sharkia	Member
12	Engineer Fariha Azam	Member
13	Engineer Kamrul Hasan	Member
14	Engineer Md. Simum Atik	Member
15	Engineer Syeda Shabnaz Tarannum	Member

6. Technical Sub-Committee:

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Shishir Kanti Routh	Convenor
2	Engineer Roshni-A-Fatimah	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Md. Zikrul Hassan	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Md. Tanveer Hussein	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Najmul Hasan	Member
6	Engineer Shahana Ferdous	Member
7	Engineer Md. Roknuzzaman	Member
8	Engineer Md. Shahriar Alam	Member
9	Engineer Sajol Kumar Sarkar	Member
10	Engineer Md. Arafat Saklain	Member

7. Covid-19 Situation Health Protection and Security Sub-Committee:

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Md. Rezaul Karim	Convenor
2	Engineer Mohammad Rabiul Alam	Joint- Convenor
3	Engineer Md. Zikrul Islam	Joint- Convenor
4	Engineer Farhana Husna	Member- Sectretary
5	Engineer Dewan Abul Kashem Md. Nahin Reza	Member
6	Engineer Fahim Rahman Khan	Member
7	Engineer Md. Ealias Faruk	Member

8. Election Commission:

Serial No	Participating Person Name	Designated Post
1	Engineer Shoaib Ahmed	Chief Election Commissioner
2	Engineer Mohammad Shabbir Hasan Khan	Election Commissioner
3	Engineer Md. Shahadat Hossain	Election Commissioner
4	Engineer Reazur Rahman Rajon	Member
5	Engineer Inthaqab Wahid Ruso	Member
6	Engineer Md. Arafat Ul Islam	Member
7	Engineer Shifat Ahmed	Member